MAXI PEARLS earrings . Tutorial

G60A0066

Did you have the chance to check the " XXL PEARLS " & discovered how essential it is to
 add some to your accessory drawer this summer?!
I had these MAXI PEARLS for a long time now, and since they are so trendy now I thought 
of giving it a try  & use them to create a pair of statement earrings, very easy to do,
 and that will add Panache to your everyday or evening outfit.

Watch and follow the simple and easy steps in the video of my collaboration with DUNIATI 
& the MAXI PEARLS earrings are all yours!

P1P2P5P6GiF-pearls& VOILÀ!
It's nice to adapt some accessories trends by creating our own ones.

Don't forget to send me pics once you recreate it ... can't wait!


Stay tuned for the latest accessories trends, styling tips, easy tutorials to recreate 
& brands to add to your fashion address book. To never miss an Elsa O. l'accessoire post 
follow me on FACEBOOK . INSTAGRAM . TWITTER 

Elsa O.

Leave a comment